1. Select the “My Projects” button.
2. Here users can view submitted projects. It will also show various states in the approval process that the project may be in.
3. Once approved, users can edit, preview, and delete their approved project.
For any additional questions, please view our other knowledge base articles or contact a support team member via the chat button.